TripAdvisor
Your email
Password
Forgotten password

Your naturist holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

Home page\é width=     English    Français    Italiano    deutsch    Ελληνικά
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Useful addresses
Gallery
The naturism
The beaches
Enquiry
Frequently asked Questions
Your vacation plan
Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

Villa GALATEE
2-4 persons 86 m2

Villa THETIS
2-3 persons 60 m2

Villa AMPHITRITE
2-4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Wednesday 21 November 201826°C14°C
Thursday 22 November 201821°C14°C
Friday 23 November 201819°C12°C
Saturday 24 November 201819°C15°C
Sunday 25 November 201819°C15°C
Monday 26 November 201819°C14°C
Tuesday 27 November 201818°C13°C
Wednesday 28 November 201817°C13°C
Thursday 29 November 201817°C12°C
Friday 30 November 201817°C13°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© naturist-kefalonia.com 2018
Mail: patrick@naturist-kefalonia.com

Tel: +30 69.55.31.60.08
+33 7 69 59 22 61