TripAdvisor
    
Your email
Password
Forgotten password
Home page

Your naturist holiday in Greece on the Kefalonia island

English   Français   Italiano   deutsch   Ελληνικά
Properties
The island of Cephalonia
To visit
To come
Useful addresses
Gallery
The naturism
The beaches
Enquiry
Frequently asked Questions
Your vacation plan
Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

Villa GALATEE
2-4 persons 86 m2

Villa THETIS
2-3 persons 60 m2

Villa AMPHITRITE
2-4 persons 86 m2

Find a flight
From
To
Round-trip One-way
Departure date
Return date
Adults
Children
Babies

Weather in Kefalonia

Weather in Kefalonia

Day night
Saturday 23 February 201911°C5°C
Sunday 24 February 201911°C5°C
Monday 25 February 201911°C6°C
Tuesday 26 February 201915°C9°C
Wednesday 27 February 201915°C8°C
Thursday 28 February 201916°C9°C
Friday 01 March 201916°C10°C
Saturday 02 March 201915°C10°C
Sunday 03 March 201915°C9°C
Monday 04 March 201915°C10°C
https://www.wunderground.com/

© naturist-kefalonia.com 2018
Mail: contact@naturist-kefalonia.com

Tel: +33 7 69 59 22 61

Vacation Rentals by ArrangeYourVacation.com Location location vacances location Grce de particulier particulier http://holidaylettings4you.co.uk www.privatestay.com - Private and family run accommodation directory. Free-Rentals.com Ferienvilla Korfu - Ionische Inseln und Ferienvilla Ratzakli gnstig mieten holiday villa Greece und Ferienhaus Spanien gnstig mieten

Many beautiful holiday rentals Greece and worldwide. Free vacation rental listing.

Great choice of vacation rentals Greece by private. Rent commission free.

Annonces de location de vacances gratuites et location saisonnires dans le monde entier (France, Espagne, Canada,...)